User ID :
Password :

Courses for 10+2  DOEACC
Courses for Graduates
Courses for Post Graduates

Technology Courses  Certified Courses

University Degrees   Personality Skills Development Course

Course For Graduate

DOEACC 'B' Level Full-Time

DOEACC 'B'- level Program

The DOEACC 'B' level full time course is MCA level program. The duration of this course is three years (Please refer syllabus 'B' level). For 'A' level qualified students this takes two years. The course ensures the development of high-end technical personnel in the computer world. This course has been recognized by ministry of HRD as equivalent to MCA qualification for the purpose of employment under the central Govt. The course requires 3200 contact hours. A student has to spend minimum five to six hours at JLJ each day.


Graduate in any discipline
-10+2 with Engg. Diploma from a polytechnic
-Govt. recognized PGDCA/ PPDCA*
'A' level qualification**
Eligible for exemption in certain papers of 'B' level
Eligible for exemption in first ten papers of 'B' level


Three years full time; 5 days per week; 5 to 7 hrs. per day

Course Options

(A) DOEACC 'B' Level Full Time Course Certification

B' Level Certification from DOEACC

(B) MCA Degree & DOEACC 'B' Level Full Time Course Certification

a) 'B' Level Certification from DOEACC
b) MCA Degree from AAI-DU

MCA University Fees:-

Rs. 2000/- at present to be paid for lateral entry in MCA IIIrd Sem. after 'A' level & Rs. 9300/- at present per semester, including exam fees from IIIrd Sem. of MCA.

MCA Program (Lateral Entry)
A student can join MCA from AAI-DU, Allahabad under lateral entry scheme after passing first ten papers of DOEACC 'A' level during his first year. In this way he can acquire MCA degree concurrently.

MCA Course
1st year
'A' level
2nd year
'B' level
MCA (lateral entry)2nd year
3rd year
'B' level

MCA (lateral entry)3rd year

A student can continue with DOEACC 'C' (M.Tech) level after completing 'B' level or he can join M.Tech.(IT) degree MCA if he so desires.


JLJ offers scholarships to the students on the basis of 10+2 marks and subsequent meritorious performance in order to encourage them to strive for excellent results.

Awards of Merit

JLJ gives awards to the students for figuring in 'All India Topper List' and achieving 'S' grades in All India DOEACC Examinations.


DOEACC examinations are conducted by the DOEACC society in January and July each year on all India-basis. Students will take examinations as per their norms.

MCA examinations in January end and July end each year on all India-basis. Students will take examinations as per their norms.

Award of Qualification

A student can get triple qualifications as:


A student will be eligible for the award of 'B' level qualification as per DOEACC norms. This qualification is recognized by the Govt. equivalent to MCA for the purpose of employment & widely accepted by PSUs, Banks, MNCs and premier national companies.

MCA Award

A student will also be eligible for the award of MCA as per their norms.

Award of JLJ

JLJ also confers diploma, Masters Diploma in Software Technology and Applications, on students upon completion of their respective courses based on the internal tests and evaluation system.


Candidates will be selected for the course on the basis of their academic performance/ written aptitude test/ interview. Selected candidates will be admitted on a first come basis.

(Installment option available)
(DOEACC/University Registration & Examination fee has to be borne by candidate as applicable time to time).

JLJ Academy of Computer Technology
Centre 1 Faridabad NCR
Centre 2 Faridabad NCR
Centre 3 South Delhi